Feel the expertise

During the 2019 trade fair year, you will be able to find out more about Döllken’s skills on-site at three international trade fairs. You are cordially invited to visit us, where, amongst other things, you will have the chance to speak in person with our application engineers. René Adlung and his colleagues look forward to meeting you.

Domotex from 11-14 January 2019

Place: Hannover
Frequency: jährlich
Surface area: 106.000 m2
Exhibitors: 1.615
Visitors: 45.000
Themes: Carpets, elastic floor coverings, installation and laying technology,
parquet, wooden and laminate flooring, vinyl, outdoor floor coverings

Hall 13 | C32

Bau 2019 from 14-19 January 2019

Place: Munich
Frequency: Every 2 years
Surface area: 200,000 m2
Exhibitors: 2.120
Visitors: 250.000
Themes: The world’s leading trade fair for architecture, materials and systems
in the field of construction

Hall A5 | 502

FAF from 20-23 March 2019

Place: Cologne
Frequency: alle 2 Jahre
Surface area: 44.000 m2
Exhibitors: 450
Visitors: 50.000
Themes: Colours, finishes, facades, building protection,
plaster, stucco and drywall

Hall 7 | 7.225

Our Service for you

We support trade and craft in different ways. Below find out more of our services – from professionals for professionals.

The Döllken App

  • Sample order for all items
  • Integrated Messenger for open questions – with one click
  • Extensive search function for all decors and products
  • Hints und tricks to all aspects of the processing and installation of skirtings

Tool service

  • Tool service
  • Rental or rehearsal equipment at numerous retailers
  • Repair service online or via the Döllken app
  • Advice by our application engineer

Closeness to the client

  • Service-Hotline on +49 (0)3643/4170222
  • Chat for direct contact in the app
  • Social Media (Facebook,Instagram)
  • Call-back service: www.doellken-weimar.de/de/kontakt/rueckruf
  • On-site advice via Skype
  • Express and direct delivery in cooperation with the trade

Training & Workshops

  • Numerous events at hundreds of wholesalers throughout the country (more information in our app or at the website)
  • Processing videos on all aspects of the processing and installation of skirtings on our Youtube channel

Our tireless employees –
the tool series of Döllken Profiles

With our specialists from Team Döllken you manage easily great challenges in a playful way. Because thinking systemically does not mean stopping at the skirting board. Döllken thinks beyond production. The result is unique tools that revolutionize the market.

Our certification

As a company that thinks and trades globally, we provide optimal quality and service performance. We are a German, medium-sized company within the SURTECO SE international group of companies, and we are aware of our responsibility towards our internal and external partners (customers, employees, shareholders, the environment, suppliers, society and associations). We therefore hold the following DEKRA and SKZ certificates:

Healthy living & infection prevention –
The new antibacterial skirting board

The use of healthy living construction materials is of great importance to private building owners. After all, we spend the main part of our lifetime indoor – in the greatest, most important place in the world, our homes. How comfortable and healthy those who live here feel is largely dependent on hygiene. Other places where hygiene is vital include hospitals, care homes, kindergartens and public spaces, as well as laboratories.

In addition, new, highly resistant pathogens and their increasing global distribution pose a rapidly growing danger that affects all areas of human life. This danger is further compounded by a drastic lack of effective drugs as well as inadequate preventive and diagnostic options. To prevent these dangers, it is important to procure furniture and construction products with surfaces which do not encourage bacterial growth, and which can be easily and effectively cleaned.

Thanks to innovative technology as well as a good dose of the pioneer spirit, Döllken Profiles is now able to offer an antibacterial skirting board. Together with antibacterial floor coverings, this creates the perfect combination for sensitive furnishings or even living spaces with particularly high hygiene requirements. The special combination of materials used in the antibacterial skirting board reduces the growth of harmful bacteria on its surface by more than 99%. This creates a healthy living environment. Our skirting boards are tested in accordance with standard ISO 22196:2011 and have been awarded the Biomaster seal.

CUBU in 63 originals Les Couleurs®
Le Corbusier Colours

Because of the increasingly important role played by Döllken Profiles in the field of modern architecture in recent years, as well as the excellent reputation enjoyed by the Cubu series among many planners and interior architects, Döllken Profiles has decided to include this colour collection, beloved by many designers and architecture fans, into its range. In a worldwide exclusive, Döllken Profiles will present its Cubu-series skirting in the 63 original Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier Colours at BAU 2019 (Hall A5.502). An initial 18 of the total of 63 architectural colours will be on show in Hannover & München.

Contact form

We‘ll forward your inquiry via our contact form to the person in charge and get in touch with you immediately.

max. allowed file size: 2MB, allowed file types: JPG, TIF, PDF

Revocation to approval to the privacy statement

Expertise zum Anfassen

Im Messejahr 2019 können Sie sich anschaulich auf drei internationalen Messen über Skills von Döllken vor Ort informieren. Sie sind herzlich eingeladen und haben dort u.a. die Möglichkeit mit unseren Anwendungstechnikern persönlich zu sprechen. René Adlung und seine Kollegen freuen sich auf Sie.

Domotex vom 11.-14. Januar 2019

Ort: Hannover
Turnus: jährlich
Fläche: 106.000 qm
Aussteller: 1.615
Besucher: 45.000
Themen: Teppiche, Anwendungs- u. Verlegtechnik, Parkett,
Holz- u. Laminatboden, Vinyl, Outdoorbeläge

Halle 13 | C32

Bau 2019 vom 14.-19. Januar 2019

Ort: München
Turnus: alle 2 Jahre
Fläche: 200.000 qm
Aussteller: 2.120
Besucher: 250.000
Themen: Weltleitmesse für Architektur, Materialien & Systeme
rund um das Thema Bauen

Halle A5 | 502

FAF vom 20.-23. März 2019

Ort: Köln
Turnus: alle 2 Jahre
Fläche: 44.000 qm
Aussteller: 450
Besucher: 50.000
Themen: Farbe, Ausbau, Fassade, Bautenschutz, Putz,
Stuck und Trockenbau

Halle 7 | 7.225

Unser Service für Sie

Wir unterstützen den Handel und das Handwerk auf unterschiedliche Weisen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie einen Einblick unserer Serviceleistungen – von Profis für Profis.

Die Döllken App

  • Kostenlose Musterbestellung für alle Artikel
  • Integrierter Messenger für offene Fragen – mit einem Klick
  • Umfangreiche Suchfunktion für alle Dekore und Produkte
  • Tipps und Tricks zu zahlreichen Themen rund um die Verlegung

Werkzeugservice

  • Werkzeugservice
  • Leih- oder Probegeräte bei zahlreichen Händlern
  • Reparaturservice Online oder über die Döllken App
  • Beratung durch unsere Anwendungstechnik

Kundennähe

  • Service-Hotline unter 03643/4170222
  • Direkt-Messenger in unserer App
  • Social Media (Facebook,Instagram)
  • Rückrufservice: www.doellken-weimar.de/de/kontakt/rueckruf
  • Baustellenberatung über Skype
  • Express- und Direktlieferung in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Handel

Schulungen & Workshops

  • Zahlreiche Veranstaltungen bei hunderten Großhändlern deutschlandweit (mehr Infos in unserer App oder im Web)
  • Verarbeitungsfilme mit Step-by-Step Anleitung in unserem Youtube Channel

Unsere unermüdlichen Mitarbeiter –
die Döllken Profiles Werkzeug-Reihe

Mit unseren Spezialisten vom Team Döllken meistern Sie spielend große Herausforderungen. Denn systemisch zu denken, heißt auch, nicht bei der Sockelleiste aufzuhören. Döllken denkt über die Produktion hinaus. Daraus sind einzigartige Werkzeuge entstanden, die den Markt revolutionieren.

Unsere Zertifikate

Als global denkendes und handelndes Unternehmen erbringen wir beste Leistung in Qualität und Service. Wir sind ein deutsches, mittelständisches Unternehmen im internationalen Konzernverbund der SURTECO SE und sind uns der Verantwortung gegenüber internen und externen Parteien (Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Aktionären, Umwelt, Lieferanten, Gesellschaft und Verbänden) bewusst. Daher besitzen wir folgende DEKRA und SKZ Zertifikate:

Wohngesundheit & Infektionsprävention –
Die neue antibakterielle Sockelleiste

Für private Bauherren ist der Einsatz von wohngesundem Baumaterialien von hoher Bedeutung.
Schließlich verbringen wir den Hauptteil unserer Lebenszeit in Innenräumen – den größten, wohl am wichtigsten Ort der Welt, dem Zuhause. Dass sich die Bewohner hier wohlfühlen und gesund bleiben, hängt maßgeblich vom Thema Hygiene ab. Weitere Orte an denen Hygiene lebenswichtig ist, sind Krankenhäuser, Pflegeheime, Kindergärte oder öffentliche Räume sowie Labore.

Ferner geht von neuen meist resistenten Krankheitserregern und ihrer zunehmenden globalen Verbreitung eine rasant wachsende Gefahr aus, die alle Lebensbereiche des Menschen betrifft. Diese Gefahr wird noch verstärkt durch einen drastischen Mangel an wirksamen Medikamenten sowie unzureichende präventive und diagnostische Möglichkeiten. Um Gefahren vorzubeugen sollten die Oberflächen von Möbeln und eingesetzten Bauprodukten so beschaffen sein, dass Sie das Wachstum der Bakterien nicht fördern sowie einfach und effektiv zu reinigen sind.

Dank innovativer Technik sowie einem hohen Maß an Pioniergeist kann Döllken Profiles ab sofort eine antibakterielle Sockelleiste anbieten. Gemeinsam mit antibakteriellen Bodenbelägen entsteht so ein perfekter Mix für sensible Einrichtungen oder auch Wohnräume mit besonders hohen hygienischen Ansprüchen. Durch die besondere Materialzusammensetzung der antibakteriellen Sockelleiste wird das Wachstum von schädlichen Bakterien auf der Oberfläche um mehr als 99% reduziert. So entsteht ein wohngesundes Raumklima. Die Sockelleisten sind nach der NORM ISO22196:2011 getestet und mit dem Biomaster-Siegel ausgezeichnet.

CUBU in 63 originalen Les Couleurs®
Le Corbusier Farben

Aufgrund der in den letzten Jahren kontinuierlich gestiegenen Bedeutung von Döllken Profiles auf dem Gebiet der modernen Architektur sowie dem großen Ansehen der Cubu-Serie bei vielen Planern und Innenarchitekten, hat sich Döllken Profiles dazu entschlossen, diese bei Gestaltern und Architekturfans beliebte Farbkollektion in das Programm aufzunehmen. Weltweit exklusiv präsentiert Döllken Profiles auf der BAU 2019 (Halle A5.502) Kernsockelleisten der Serie Cubu in den 63 originalen Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier Farben. Zunächst werden 18 der insgesamt 63 Architekturfarben in München zu sehen sein.

Kontaktformular

Bei einer Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular leiten wir diese an den passenden Ansprechpartner weiter und melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen zurück.

max. erlaubte Dateigröße: 2MB, erlaubte Dateitypen: JPG, TIF, PDF

Widerruf zur Einwilligung zur Datenschutzerklärung